Soul Button Releases Enthralling Debut “Phantom Existence” LP on Steyoyoke

Author : Marco Sgalbazzini
December 10, 2019

Soul Button Releases Enthralling Debut “Phantom Existence” LP on Steyoyoke

Steyoyoke, the imprint that has become synonymous with ethereal techno throughout the world, has just proudly released the debut Long Player from label boss Soul Button.

Phantom Existence is an expressive, conceptual work revealing the Italian artist’s unique musical and artistic approach. In the album listeners find 12 deep, reverberating tracks, each a separate chapter and story combining for a unified message of freedom. The album blends melancholic rhythms with the captivating vocals of Terry Grant, Mistier, Photographs. and Rebecca Sumner to brilliant results, the outcome of a journey not unlike Soul Button has had his fans accustomed to during his long sets.

The journey begins with “Blind Pattern”, which delivers a mysterious vibe, preparing you for an eye-opening voyage. “Imagine To Be Free” (The Concept) featuring Terry Grant and written by Soul Button, will take you to another dimension. A place where you face your own fears to avoid being succumbed to the falsities of the world. “Deception” transports you deeper towards your awareness and realization of deceit, yet spreading your wings, ready to take flight. The journey towards freedom begins with the following tracks – “Awaken the Soul” featuring Photographs., “Jannah” featuring Rebecca Sumner and “The Sparrow” featuring Mistier. An enchanting field of vocals, gradually delivering an electrifying feeling that increases from one song to another. “Silhouettes” featuring Violin Girl, uplifts your mind and soul. “New Day” featuring Mistier and “Utopia” featuring Terry Grant guides the way to enlightenment. “Imagine To Be Free”, the non-vocal track, leaves you the choice to interpret and feel. “Shapeshifter”, a melodic and delicate track that serves as a passage to the final track, “Epiphany”. A sudden revelation of becoming free comes to surface, ending the voyage and expressing the meaning of freedom.

This is no doubt an astonishing release, and a milestone for Soul Button and Steyoyoke. With Phantom Existence Soul Button takes it to another level, liberating the listeners from captivity with spellbinding music.

Track Listing:

01. Blind Pattern (Original Mix)
02. Imagine To Be Free (The Concept)
03. Deception (Original Mix)
04. Awaken The Soul feat. Photographs. (Original Mix)
05. Jannah feat. Rebecca Sumner (Original Mix)
06. The Sparrow feat. Mistier (Original Mix)
07. Silhouettes feat. Violin Girl (Original Mix)
08. New Day feat. Mistier (Original Mix)
09. Imagine To Be Free (Original Mix)
10. Utopia feat. Terry Grant (Original Mix)
11. Shapeshifter (Original Mix)
12. Epiphany (Original Mix)

Soul Button’s Phantom Existence is out on Steyoyoke and available HERE

Connect with Steyoyoke: Online | Facebook | Instagram | SoundCloud

Connect with Soul Button: Facebook | Tour Dates | Instagram | SoundCloud