Sasha’s Last Night On Earth Celebrates 100th Release With Its First Ever Compilation

Author : Marco Sgalbazzini
January 21, 2019

Sasha’s Last Night On Earth Celebrates 100th Release With Its First Ever Compilation

To celebrate a century of outstanding releases, Last Night On Earth (LNOE) drops its first-ever compilation, featuring 11 tracks selected by Sasha’s invited guest remixers.

For this one we see Radio Slave, Frankey & Sandrino, Locked Groove, Deadbeat and Yotto step up for their label debut, while Nicole Moudaber, Fur Coat, John Monkman, Dubspeeka, BAILE and VONDA7 return once more.

After almost 8 years as a platform for new and established artists as well as for Sasha’s own productions, Last Night On Earth is a global success. Label showcases sell out at lightning speed, including Miami and most recently ADE boat parties, which will live on in the memories of lucky attendees, as well as its Tulum showcase earlier this month.

Meanwhile the Last Night On Earth podcast has accrued a loyal following who eagerly await each month’s new opportunity to experience Sasha’s handpicked live sets. LNOE 100 honors both the artists and the fans who have made the label an industry leader.

LNOE 100 drops digitally on Friday 15th February on Last Night On Earth, followed by a vinyl release.

Track List:

01. Sasha – Cut Me Down (Radio Slave Remix)
02. Henry Saiz – I Can Feel it Coming (VONDA7 Remix)
03. Max Cooper feat Get People – Careless (Locked Groove Remix)
04. Sasha – Singularity (Fur Coat Remix)
05. Ejeca – Hi Rollin (Dubspeeka Remix)
06. Kate Simko & Tevo Howard – Welcome to PolyRythmic (Frankey & Sandrino Remix)
07. Thermalbear – U Love (John Monkman Modular Dub)
08. GHEIST – Somerset (BAILE Remix)
09. Sasha – Vapourspace (Nicole Moudaber Remix)
10. Rythym Cult – Brutal (Deadbeat’s Liquid Fire Dub)
11. Sasha – Smoke Monk (Yotto Remix)

Pre-Order LNOE 100 By Clicking Here