Premiere: Plural Makes His Northern Parallels Debut With “Relentless Harbinger” EP, Including Subversive and FBK Remixes

Plural makes his Northern Parallels debut on the label’s eighth release, titled Relentless Harbinger EP. Plural blesses us with three hard-driving originals: “Blight”, “Your Light Is Weak” and “That Effing Noise”. All tailor-made for a dark sweaty warehouse dance floors.

FBK returns after his highly acclaimed “Enjoy Right Now” release on Northern Parallels fifth release and his recent album on Radio Slave’s Rekids imprint. FBK’s remix embraces the darkness and eschews the light, bringing the atmosphere of nighttime spaces that panic is made of.

Subversive delivers two versions of “Blight”. Taking you on a journey with deep, dark undertones that keep the fierce spirit of the original.

Track Listing:

1. Plural – Your Light Is Weak (Original Mix)
2. Plural – Blight (Original Mix)
3. Plural – That Effing Noise (Original Mix)
4. Plural – Your Light Is Weak (FBK Remix)
5. Plural – Blight (Subversive Remix)
6. Plural – Blight (Subversive Groove Mix)

Plural’s Relentless Harbinger EP with Subversive and FBK remixes is out now and available HERE

Connect with Northern Parallels: Facebook | SoundCloud | Bandcamp