Premiere: Listen to DJ Cocodil’s “Freak” from GaGa In Da House ADE Compilation Selected by Sam Skilz

Author : Marco Sgalbazzini
October 27, 2017

Premiere: Listen to DJ Cocodil’s “Freak” from GaGa In Da House ADE Compilation Selected by Sam Skilz


One of Luxembourg’s premiere dance labels, GaGa Records, unleash their next “GaGa In Da House” compilation, with the 10th edition “Amsterdam 2017” packed with quality gems and new exclusives selected by label boss Sam Skilz, who delivers a stellar DJ mix version too.

Alongside some GaGa favourites from Jonathan Ulysses, Eddie Amador, Benny Royal and more, “GaGa In Da House ADE17” features 7 brand new exclusive tracks from Sam Skilz, Dany Cohiba, Kleen Kutz & G-Bace, Rob Boskamp, Groove Salvation, Zonum, Xavi V, Albert Retamero and Dj Cocodil to enjoy! We are premiering “Freak” from Dj Cocodil for you exclusively below:

Sam Skilz is from the generation of artists who breathe, eat and think house music. His unique blend of straight house, mixed with tech, driving bass lines and anthemic vocals, shape his trademark sound. Sam hit the spot #42 in TOP 100 House Artists Of The Year 2014 By Traxsource. Sam’s productions have been signed with major labels like Sony Music, Virgin Records and Wagram, along with remixes and productions for established dance labels such as Warner Music, Hed Kandi, Urbana, Just Music, Hi-Bias, freakin909, Krafted and many more.

The release ft. the New York’s Singer Emory Toler, ‘I Love America’, immediately got licensed to Urbana Recordings and featured a David Penn and Rober Gaez remix, receiving global support. Since then Sam has gone on to release notable tracks including ‘Release’, together with legendary house diva Michelle Weeks, his big collaboration with Roland Clark – ‘Resist’ and ‘Don’t Stop Pushing’ ft. Kameron Ray, to name a few. In 2006 Sam launched Gaga Records to showcase Luxembourgish talent and beyond, featuring artists such as Eddie Amador, Dany Cohiba, Lenny Fontana, David Penn, Coqui Selection, Terri B!, Inusa Dawuda to name few, as well as his own productions. Sam also hosts his Skilz Session Radio Show and podcast, airing on iTunes and also across Canada, Belgium, Germany, Spain and Cyprus. Sam’s new single with the British singer, Grace Ashaye ‘Stay Together’ is out now.

Track Listing (*new exclusives)

1 *Sam Skilz – Back To House (Original)

2 *Dany Cohiba- Wokaranda (Original Mix)

3 Jonathan Ulysses & Lisa Williams – Trippin (Jonathan Ulysses Killer Remix)

4 *Zonum, Xavi V, Albert Retamero – Feel Colling (Original)

5 Miss Mad – House Music (Original)

6 *Rob Boskamp – Let’s Make Love (Original)

7 *Groove Salvation – Keep On Jumpin (Original Mix)

8 Eddie Amador – We got to stay (Louis Botella Remix)

9 *DJ Cocodil – Freak (Original Mix)

10 *Kleen Kutz & G-Bace – Beat Drop (Original)

11 Sam Skilz & Terri B! – Reach Out (Benny Royal Mix)

12 Loic Hoffman – Hope (Yan Garen Remix)

13 Real Kue Soul – Sometimes (Original Mix)

14 GaGa In Da House Amsterdam 2017 – Continuous DJ Mix


Various Artists “GaGa In Da House Amsterdam 2017” will be released on October 27th 2017 on GaGa Records.