M.A.N.D.Y. Radio #006 With GoldFFinch

Author : Jennifer Liu
February 05, 2016

M.A.N.D.Y. Radio #006 With GoldFFinch

goldffinchM.A.N.D.Y. invites the enigmatic Belgian production duo GoldFFinch for radio session six on M.A.N.D.Y. Radio. Yoann and Gilles make a fiery team as GoldFFinch when it comes down to pushing the boundaries of new music. Their dark and melodic sounds flow into a calculative minimalism that is timeless and engaging on a spiritual level. With releases on Innervisions, Turbo Recordings, Dirtybird, and Jackmaster’s Numbers label, GoldFFinch are a techno storm waiting to take to lands far beyond the mundane.

GoldFFinch’s session six on M.A.N.D.Y. Radio is a solid hour of delving into a seductive limbo between house and techno, building into each genre while never ceasing to mesmerize with smooth oscillations between the two. Go on an audio journey with Yoann and Gilles and their guest mix for Patrick and Philipp’s radio show.

GoldFFinch: Facebook | Soundcloud | Resident Advisor


  1. SKY H1 – r.e.a.l.
  2. BNJMN – Nommo
  3. Black Devil Disco Club – H friend ft jo (GoldFFinch Remix)
  4. Lando – Onwards Upwards
  5. Bleak – Keep Me Close
  6. Robin Kampschoer – IO
  7. Endian – People
  8. Skudge – Ontic (Rolando Understands Remix)
  9. Claro Intelecto – Chadderton
  10. Silvershower – WKL2
  11. GoldFFinch – Are We Here (VAL004 /12″ mid february)
  12. Daniel Bortz – Dont Forget Your Sword
  13. GoldFFinch – For Future Use (Bitten By The Black Dog v.1)
  14. GoldFFinch – Diligence
  15. Johannes Volk – Hydro Funk (Luke Hess Remix)
  16. Elmer – Untitled
  17. Area Forty One – Orbiting