Singapore club kyō launches mix series with OXIA

Author : 6AM
October 23, 2014

Singapore club kyō launches mix series with OXIA

2014-singapore-kyo-mix-seriesSingapore club kyō has announced a new mix CD series launching in November.

The venue has become one of the city’s key destinations for quality house and techno since it opened in March 2013, hosting acts like Darren Emerson, Huxley, Midland, Terrence Parker, Kenny Larkin, Francois K and more. For the launch of their mix CD series, kyō have selected Oxia to help capture the sound of their FORWARD parties held regularly on Saturday nights. The Frenchman has put together a 20-track disc featuring tracks and remixes from Robag Wruhme, Carl Craig, Nick Curly and Oxia himself. A launch party for the release will be held at the club later on in the year.  kyō 001 mixed by Oxia is set to release on November 3rd, 2014.

01. Pohl – Throw Up
02. Pablo Bolivar – I Would Try to Make This (Deep Vision)
03. DJ Koze – Nices Wölkchen (Robag’s Bronky Frumu Rehand)
04. Philip Bader & David Squillace – Free The Visa
05. Mihai Popoviciu – Time
06. Wade & Artslaves – Promiscuous
07. Nick Curly – Headcount
08. Sebo K – It’s Alright
09. Matthias Tanzmann – Reframed
10. Oxia – Perception
11. Cristoph – Let Me Sleep
12. Huxley – Oil Spill
13. Moderat – Bad Kingdom (Robag Wruhme 4/4 Edit mit Xomlopp Rmx Schwanz)
14. Cuartero – Sweet In the Morning
15. Kiko & Spencer K – Rondo (Oxia Remix)
16. Mathias Schaffhauser – The Best Bad Idea – (Nicolas Masseyeff Remix)
17. Chaim – Blue Shadow (Guy Gerber’s Barkan Remix)
18. Ross Evans – Let It Go
19. Theo Parrish – Falling Up (Carl Craig Remix)
20. Sandrino & Frankey – Save

source: Resident Advisor