FJAAK To Release New Album Titled “Havel” This Fall

Author : Marco Sgalbazzini
September 13, 2018

FJAAK To Release New Album Titled “Havel” This Fall

Fall is looking good for techno’s favorite boy band.

FJAAK took to their socials to announce an upcoming new album titled Havelwith scheduled release on November 13th via their own imprint.

This is a follow-up album to their EP release from earlier this year. It also follows the release of their first album, named FJAAK, last year on Modeselektor’s Monkeytown label.

Track List: 
01. Version
02. Take Your Life (Feat. Koogan)
03. I Could Never Live Without You By My Side
04. Martin (Feat. J.Manuel)
05. Apollo Tag 2 (Feat. Fadi Mohem and Tobi Neumann)
06. xArctic Warmth
07. **Smells Like Security**
08. Netto (Interlude)
09. All My Friends Are In The Bathroom (Feat. Koogan, Fadi Mohem and J.Manuel)
10. Aniol

Cover photo by @nightmovesme