Diynamic new EP: Four to the Floor series

Author : 6AM
November 12, 2014

Diynamic new EP: Four to the Floor series


Diynamic is prepared to launch its own original ep series titled Four to the Floor where the Hamberg based label plans to release four four-trackers over the coming month which features some cutting edge and forward thinking electronic beats.

As the name implies, the music showcased will be focus purely on the dance floor, with a focus on new talents. Part 1, which hit the shelves earlier this week, hosts original production from Swiss rising talents Night Talk and Dutch duo Roberto Calzetta & Twin Soul. Part 2 of the series will feature music from Denite & The Liquid Mirror while Minus favorite Hobo takes us through part 3 and Berlin-based Italian Malandra Jr will conclude the fourth series with his cut. Other artists featured on the EP include Audio Junkies, Anton Dhouran, Handshake, and more.

A mini-mix of the entire Four to the Floor ep series is available to stream via SoundCloud below. Four to the Floor 01 is currently available via beatport.

EP 1
01. Night Talk – Mind Games
02. Roberto Calzetta & TwinSoul – Bliss
03. Rafael Cerato – Constellation
04. esteble – Marlborough Sounds (feat. BeatuniQue)

01. Undercatt – Golden Area
02. Denite & The Liquid Mirror – Together
03. Anton Dhouran – Mirage
04. BLOT! Feat. Lifafa – Empire

01. D33P, Jos & Eli – Galactica
02. Audio Junkies – Bansky
03. Hobo – Mirage
04. Jobb & Corco – African Ballad

01. Malandra Jr. -Infinity
02. Handshake – Gravity
03. Zaki – Heart Never Lies
04. Martin Kremser – Curious

Source: RA